Assembly Information

Our Lady Queen of the Knights Assembly 2679 meets at 7:30 PM on the Third Thursday of each Month in the Cody Enrichment Center, 2nd floor, at St. Joseph's Catholic Church in Jacksonville, Florida.  For more information on joining our assembly please:

Call 904-699-5220 or e-mail John Holechek, Faithful Navigator 2016 - 2017.

About Our Assembly

Our Lady Queen of the Knights Assembly 2679 was chartered on February 20, 2001.  Over time, and with a lot of prayers and effort, the growth of Assembly 2679 led to the formation of two new 4th Degree assemblies; Ave Maria Assembly 3008 of St. Johns county began serving the 4th degree members of Switzerland Council 12664 in 2007 and Saint Bernadette Assembly 3242 of Jacksonville began serving the 4th degree members of San Jose Council 12619 in 2010. Currently, Assembly 2679 serves the 4th Degree members of  St Johns River Council 10850 and Saint John Paul II Council 16492.
The Charter Members of Our Lady Queen of the Knights Assembly 2679 are:  Jacques Aubertin, Darryl Blatzer, Kevin Boudreaux, Frank Baltes, Rev. Norman Booth, James Burton, Thomas Brzowski, Leo Collins, Stephen Connelly, Norberto Cruz, Edward D'Angelo, James D'Angelo, Vincent Dell'accio, Danny Devany, Roger Dexter, Anthony Fleming, Robert Fortier, Michael Greene, James Hansen, John Hashtak, William Heaton, Wayne Jimerson, Stephen Kerlin, William Kiernan, Harry Kimball, Rufus Lawrence, Danny McIntyre, Mark Mosconi, Dino Palazesi, Steven Sheffer, Charles Simmons, James Storey, Robert Tarczynski, Bruce Toth, James Ventimiglia, Jr., and James Ventimiglia, III.
Meeting Address
St. Joseph's Catholic Church
Cody Family Enrichment Center - 2nd Floor
4152 Loretto Rd
Jacksonville FL 32223
Mailing Address
Knights of Columbus
Our Lady Queen of the Knights Assembly 2679
Attn: SK Paul Hutchins, FC
12203 Ambrosia Ct
Jacksonville, FL 32223-3508